400 Shoup Mill Road
Dayton, OH 45415 | Driving directions
fb

Management

Steve VanGorder

Steve VanGorder

President

SVG Group

Email: steve@svgmotors.com
Tony Garofalo

Tony Garofalo

General Sales Manager

SVG Group

Email: tony@svgmotors
Greg Nicoll

Greg Nicoll

General Sales Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: greg@svgmotors.com
Tom Dobson

Tom Dobson

Wholesale Manager

SVG Group

Email: tom@svgmotors.com
Preston Dray

Preston Dray

Sales Manager

SVG Motors

Email: preston@svgmotors.com
William Jarvis

William Jarvis

Sales Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Steve Clark

Steve Clark

Marketing Director

SVG Group

Email: steve@svgmotors.com
Jonah Reynolds

Jonah Reynolds

Digital Programs Manager

SVG Group

Email: Jonah@svgmotors.com
Tim Miller

Tim Miller

Sevice Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: tim@svgmotors.com
Bob Shepherd

Bob Shepherd

New Car Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: bob@svgmotors.com
Rob Slusher

Rob Slusher

Sales Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: rob@svgmotors.com
Erin Quillen

Erin Quillen

Detail Manager

SVG Motors

Email: erin@svgmotors.com
Gary Lamb

Gary Lamb

BDC Director

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Paul Mayo

Paul Mayo

Sales Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Bruce Barger

Bruce Barger

Transportation and Maintenance

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Scott Lozan

Scott Lozan

Manager

SVG Greenville

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Brandon Myer

Brandon Myer

Assistant Manager

SVG Urbana

Email: Brandon@svgmotors.com
Damon Smith

Damon Smith

Floor Manager

SVG Motors

Email: daemon@svgmotors.com

Finance

Blaine Vincell

Blaine Vincell

Finance Manager

SVG Chevrolet

Email: blaine@svgmotors.com
Holly Bundy

Holly Bundy

Finance Manager

SVG Urbana

Email: holly@svgmotors.com
Anthony Dellaria

Anthony Dellaria

Finance Manager

SVG Motors

Email: anthony@svgmotors.com
Jason Shellenberger

Jason Shellenberger

Finance Manager

SVG Motors

Email: jason@svgmotors.com
Garrell Robertson

Garrell Robertson

Finance Manager

SVG CDJR

Email: garrell@svgmotors.motosnap.com

Sales

Malinda Cook

Malinda Cook

Salesperson

SVG Chevrole

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Kaeko Wells

Kaeko Wells

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: kaeko@svgmotors.com
Cory Morris

Cory Morris

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: cory@svgmotors.com
Nathan Noxel

Nathan Noxel

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: nathan@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Chuck Davis

Chuck Davis

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: chuck@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Anthony Wells

Anthony Wells

Inventory Strategist

SVG Motors

Email: anthony@svgmotors.com
Matt Young

Matt Young

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: matt@svgmotors.com
Josh Storms

Josh Storms

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: josh@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Josh Frazier

Josh Frazier

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: josh@svgmotors.com
Craig Rathbun

Craig Rathbun

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: craig@svgmotors.com
Allison Hardy

Allison Hardy

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: allison@svgmotors.com
Jake Favorite

Jake Favorite

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Amber Slusher

Amber Slusher

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Ryan White

Ryan White

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Brian Lloyd

Brian Lloyd

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: brian@svgmotors.com
Rachel Isom

Rachel Isom

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Aaron Wright

Aaron Wright

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: aaron@svgmotors.com
David Yander

David Yander

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Amber Bowers

Amber Bowers

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Gabe Jones

Gabe Jones

Salesperson

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Jack Emrick

Jack Emrick

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Bob Lindsey

Bob Lindsey

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Tom Stephens

Tom Stephens

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Rudy Martine

Rudy Martine

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Miranda McDonald

Miranda McDonald

Salesperson

SVG Urbana

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Terri Connally

Terri Connally

Salesperson

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Chandler Pierce

Chandler Pierce

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Marquis Lewis

Marquis Lewis

Salesperson

SVG CDJR

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Adham Aqtash

Adham Aqtash

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
John Buchy

John Buchy

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Tyler Mangen

Tyler Mangen

Salesperson

SVG Chevrolet

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com

Service

Bill Allen

Bill Allen

Service Manager

SVG Motors

Email: bill@svgmotors.com
Tony Rehmert

Tony Rehmert

Lead Service Tech

SVG Motors

Email: tony@svgmotors.com
Jerry Beanblossom

Jerry Beanblossom

Lead Service Tech

SVG Chevrolet

Email: jerry@svgmotors.com
Scott Whipp

Scott Whipp

Lead Service Tech

SVG Chevrolet

Email: scott@svgmotors.com
Phil Ayette

Phil Ayette

Lead Service Tech

SVG Chevrolet

Email: phill@svgmotors.com
Mitsi Johnson

Mitsi Johnson

Service Advisor

SVG Chevrolet

Email: mitsi@svgmotors.com
Angel Cummings

Angel Cummings

Service Advisor

SVG Chevrolet

Email: angel@svgmotors.com
Doug Feltz

Doug Feltz

Service Technician

SVG Chevrolet

Email: doug@svgmotors.com
Ian Goodson

Ian Goodson

Service Technician

SVG Motors

Email: ian@svgmotors.com
Tim Reser

Tim Reser

Service Writer

SVG Motors

Email: tim@svgmotors.com
Josh Wright

Josh Wright

Detail Specialist

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Thomas Schumacher

Thomas Schumacher

Lot Tech

SVG Motors

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Phil Smeigh

Phil Smeigh

Lead Service Tech

SVG CDJR

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com

BDC

Cynthia Peltier

Cynthia Peltier

BDC Assistant Manager

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Cydney Fillback

Cydney Fillback

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Shannon Millhoff

Shannon Millhoff

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Dawn Neal

Dawn Neal

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Riley Blair

Riley Blair

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Bri Himes

Bri Himes

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Janee Thompson

Janee Thompson

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Lacey Hinkle

Lacey Hinkle

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Reontay Blaackar

Reontay Blaackar

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com
Sable Hudson

Sable Hudson

BDC Agent

SVG Group

Email: leads@svgmotors.motosnap.com

Showroom Hours

Monday 09:00 AM     08:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM     08:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM     08:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM     08:00 PM
Friday 09:00 AM     06:00 PM
Saturday 09:00 AM     06:00 PM
Sunday By Appointment Only     

Contact Us

Driving directions